You may have noticed that we've recently made some changes to the messaging system on the site. As a result, it is normal that you no longer receive a message from our validation team when the content you have published is accepted or refused.
Now, you get a notice to inform you whether your content has been approved or refused. You'll find your notices in your notifications. Here's how to access it:
You can access your notifications directly on the right side of your screen. Then, you just have to click on the "Notices" tab, which is at the top of this window.
*Note that you can enlarge this window by clicking directly on "Your notifications."
On mobile devices
Click on the notifications icon at the top of the page. Then, click on "Notices" at the top of this page.