For a member to have access to your private content, you must add them to your favourites.
Once this member is in your favourites, they will have access to your private photo album, as well as your private video album.
*Please note that all members (apart from those you have blocked) have access to your content in your public photo album and your public video album.
Do my favourites also have access to my messaging photo and video album?
No! Only members to whom you've directly sent your photo or video via conversations or messaging have access to this content. No other member has access to this content.
If you send a photo or video in conversation (or messaging) and you decide to delete this content in your messaging album, the photo (or video) will no longer be accessible to the members you have sent it to. It will still be visible in the small preview as long as the member does not clear their browser cache.